Friday, 12 October 2012

Watch today's UFC 153 weigh-ins live on MMAjunkie.com at 3 p.m. ET

RIO DE JANEIRO - UFC 153 fighter weigh-ins take place on today, and you can catch a live video stream of the proceedings here on MMAjunkie.com.

The weigh-ins take place at HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, and the first fighter is on the scale at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT (4 p.m. BRT local time).

In addition to the video stream, you can get text-only results for the weigh-ins on the MMAjunkie.com homepage.


Source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/mmajunkie/~3/Tr8II3ymLK8/watch-fridays-ufc-153-weigh-ins-live-on-mmajunkie-com-at-11-a-m-et.mma

Josh Hendricks Ed Herman Heath Herring Branden Lee Hinkle Tank Abbott

No comments:

Post a Comment